SLA24 Documentation

Privacy: Handling Existing Users

Almost all installations of SLA24 Service Desk will likely have users that registered before the GDPR and other similar privacy regulations became a requirement.  You can use the options under the TICKETS->TOOLS->SETTINGS tab to update opt-in or opt-out items for all your users in bulk.

Please note that using these items will overwrite existing data so you should only use it once – before you start registering new users through the SLA24 Service Desk registration screen.

Chat with us
Chat with us
Questions, doubts, issues? We're here to help you!
Connecting...
None of our operators are available at the moment. Please, try again later.
Our operators are busy. Please try again later
:
:
:
Have you got question? Write to us!
:
:
This chat session has ended
Was this conversation useful? Vote this chat session.
Good Bad